銀鞍牧場和俱樂部

The 銀鞍牧場和俱樂部是優質假期的理想解決方案。坐落在雄偉的內華達山脈山腳附近的沙漠,銀鞍牧場和俱樂部是一個130英畝的綠洲度假村,配有設備齊全的專業設施,以及萬人空巷的娛樂活動和度假設施。

參觀:
銀鞍牧場和俱樂部的營運是為其會員的福利,多數的度假勝地對公眾的使用是有限制的,但是,在一定的時間和機會下對外開放。如果你想參觀度假勝地,請來電諮詢。



 

Please allow the translate tool
a few moments to load.

Google+

Mobile SIte
 


Silver Saddle Ranch Activities

 
活動
尋找樂趣?在銀鞍牧場和俱樂部你會發現很多。我們有很多可以幫助你放鬆的活動。從我們的練習場到網球場,和孩子們喜歡的射箭到休閒船,甚至是商場。

活動 | 區域信息 | 兒童牧場 | 設施


Silver Saddle Ranch Resort

 
度假村
我們美麗的度假勝地,坐落在綠樹,充滿錦鯉的池塘和幸福家庭的綠洲。居住在我們的酒店或圓錐形帳篷,您可以享受游泳池,熱水浴缸,海濱餐廳,舒適的休息室和無數的活動。

度假 | 酒店 | 露營 | 特別活動


image




image

Silver Saddle Ranch & Club

The Silver Saddle Ranch & Club is the ideal solution for quality away-time. Located in the high desert near the foot of the majestic Sierra Nevada Mountains, Silver Saddle Ranch & Club is an 130-acre resort oasis getaway with fully-equipped professional facilities, as well as crowd-pleasing recreational activities and resort amenities.

Visiting:
Silver Saddle Ranch & Club operates for the benefit of its members and much of the resort is restricted from public use. There are, however, certain opportunities for the public that are available at times. If you would like to visit the resort, Please Inquire.

 

Please allow the translate tool
a few moments to load.

Google+
 


Silver Saddle Ranch Activities

 
Activities
Looking for fun? You will find plenty of it at Silver Saddle Ranch & Club. From our driving range to the tennis courts we have plenty to help you unwind. And kids love the variety ranging from archery to RC boats, even an arcade.

Activities | Area Information | Kid's Ranch | Amenities


Silver Saddle Ranch Resort

 
Resort
Our beautiful resort sits amid an oasis of green trees, koi filled ponds and happy families. You'll enjoy pools, hot tubs, a waterfront restaurant, relaxing lounge, and loads of activities; all while staying in our hotel rooms or teepees.

Resort | Hotel | Camping | Special Events


image




image